• Twitter Basic
  • Facebook Basic
  • Instagram Basic
1/2

Vintners

Amplify Wines http://www.amplifywines.com/

Amy Atwood Selections http://www.amyatwood.com/

A Tribute to Grace  https://gracewinecompany.com/

Donkey and Goat  https://www.donkeyandgoat.com/

Habit Wine Co.  http://www.habitwine.com/ 

J. Brix Wines  http://www.jbrix.com/

La Clarine Farm  http://www.laclarinefarm.com/

Le Grand Courtage http://www.legrandcourtage.com/​

Los Pilares  http://www.lospilareswine.com/

Matthiasson  https://www.matthiasson.com/

Martha Stouman Wines https://marthastoumen.com/

OENO Wines http://www.oenowines.com/

Onward Wines http://onwardwines.com/​

Poe Wines  https://www.poewines.com/

Raft Wines http://www.raftwines.com/

Sillix Wines

Smith Story Wine Cellars https://www.smithstorywinecellars.com/

Stirm Wine Co.  http://www.stirmwine.com/

Spirits

Calwise Spirits http://www.calwisespirits.com/

Ventura Spirits http://venturaspirits.com/

Chefs

Ashley Abodeely https://www.thenomadhotel.com/los-angeles/

Brian Dunsmoor & Jack Leahy  http://www.hatchethallla.com/

Brittany Cassidy http://rusticcanyonwinebar.com/​

Carlos Enriquez https://www.bakerskneaded.com/

Cecilia Leung https://littleflowercandyco.com/​

Christina Hanks  http://www.rosecafevenice.com

Clemence Gossett  http://thegourmandiseschool.com/

Courtney Storer http://www.jonandvinnys.com/

Ella Freyinger  http://www.ellafreyinger.com

Jason Winters https://www.hearthandolive.com/

Jennifer Toomey  http://www.miloandolive.com

Jessica Koslow  http://www.sqirlla.com

Leah Chin Katz https://rowdtla.com/collective/tartine-bakery/​

Mercedes Rojas http://www.lucques.com/

Michelle Lainez & Company

Nyesha Arrington  https://www.eatnative.la/

Paige Russell http://www.hatchethallla.com/

Patrice Winter https://www.theangelinyourkitchen.com

Ricky Smith  http://www.urbangreenla.com/

Rose Lawrence http://www.eatredbread.com/​

Sasha Piligian  http://www.sqirlla.com

Sara Kramer & Sarah Hymanson  http://www.madcapra.com/

Sherie Farah http://www.chefsherie.com/​

Farmers

Weiser Family Farms  http://www.weiserfamilyfarms.com/

Oliver Woolley Peads and Barnetts

Organizations

Gather for Good https://www.andgatherforgood.com/

Grounds for Health  http://www.groundsforhealth.org/

Imagine One Day https://imagine1day.org/

Kiss the Ground  https://www.kisstheground.com/

Rebuild Wine Country https://www.rebuildwinecountry.org/​

Sadalsuud Foundation http://sadalsuudfoundation.org/

Tehachapi Heritage Grain Project http://www.tehachapigrainproject.org/

Grub Market https://www.grubmarket.com/

Venues

Feastly https://eatfeastly.com/losangeles/

Hedley & Bennett https://www.hedleyandbennett.com/

The Gourmandise School http://thegourmandiseschool.com/